MLB World Series 2019

Al or NL Stadium determined after the Championships

The World Series is the annual championship series of Major League Baseball in North America, contested since 1903 between the American League champion team and the National League champion team. The winner of the World Series championship is determined through a best-of-seven playoff, and the winning team is awarded the Commissioner's Trophy. As the series is played during the fall season in North America, it is sometimes referred to as the Fall Classic. Prior to 1969, the team with the best regular season win-loss record in each league automatically advanced to the World Series; since then each league has conducted a championship series ) preceding the World Series to determine which teams will advance. As of 2018, the World Series has been contested 114 times, with the AL winning 66 and the NL winning 48. In 2018 the Boston Red Sox won the series in five games against the Los Angeles Dodgers.

MLB Playoff Schedule

Wild Card Single Game Elimination
National League - October 1, 2019
American Leagues - October 2, 2019

Division Series (Best of 5)
October 3 - 10, 2019

League Champion Series (Best of 7)
October 11 - 20, 2019

World Series (Best of 7)
Game 1 - October 22, 2019
Game 2 - October 23, 2019
Game 3 - October 25, 2019
Game 4 - October 26, 2019
Game 5 - October 27. 2019 (if necessary)
Game 6 - October 29, 2019 (if necessary)
Game 7 - October 30, 2019 (if necessary)

Below are the games we are featuring however; we can send you to any MLB Playoff or World Series game of your choice.  Complete our Custom Request Form and a sports specialist will send you a quote within 48 hours of receipt.  You can also call us at  757-422-9001 to submit your request or email it to us.

MLB 2019 World Series Game 2
October 23, 2019 - Location determined after Championships
MLB 2019 World Series Game 4
October 26, 2019 - Location determined after Championships