2020 Washington Nationals Away Game Schedule

1
min read
A- A+
read

Below are the Nationals Away Games for 2020.  If you see a game you would like to attend, please complete the Custom Request. You may also call us at (757)422-9001 to request a quote.  A sports specialist will send you the quote for your trip.

Opponent Day Date Time
New York Mets Thu March 26 1:10 pm
New York Mets Sat March 28 4:05 pm
New York Mets Sun March 29 1:10 pm
Miami Marlins Mon March 30 6:40 pm
Miami Marlins Tue March 31 6:40 pm
Miami Marlins Wed April 1 1:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers Fri April 10 10:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers Sat April 11 9:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers Sun April 12 4:10 pm
Seattle Mariners Mon April 13 10:10 pm
Seattle Mariners Tue April 14 6:40 pm
San Francisco Giants Fri April 24 10:15 pm
San Francisco Giants Sat April 25 9:05 pm
San Francisco Giants Sun April 26 4:05 pm
Milwaukee Brewers Tue April 28 7:40 pm
Milwaukee Brewers Wed April 29 7:40 pm
Milwaukee Brewers Thu April 30 1:40 pm
Chicago Cubs Fri May 8 2:20 pm
Chicago Cubs Sat May 9 1:20 pm
Chicago Cubs Sun May 10 2:20 pm
Los Angeles Angels Mon May 11 10:07 pm
Los Angeles Angels Tue May 12 10:07 pm
Los Angeles Angels Wed May 13 10:07 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks Thu May 14 9:40 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks Fri May 15 9:40 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks Sat May 16 8:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks Sun May 17 4:10 pm
Texas Rangers Tue May 26 8:05 pm
Texas Rangers Wed May 27 8:05 pm
Texas Rangers Thu May 28 4:05 pm
Philadelphia Phillies Fri May 29 7:05 pm
Philadelphia Phillies Sat May 30 7:15 pm
Philadelphia Phillies Sun May 31 1:05 pm
Atlanta Braves Tue June 9 7:20 pm
Atlanta Braves Wed June 10 7:20 pm
Atlanta Braves Thu June 11 7:20 pm
New York Mets Fri June 12 7:10 pm
New York Mets Sat June 13 4:10 pm
New York Mets Sun June 14 1:10 pm
Cincinnati Reds Fri June 26 7:10 pm
Cincinnati Reds Sat June 27 4:10 pm
Cincinnati Reds Sun June 28 1:10 pm
St. Louis Cardinals Mon June 29 8:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals Tue June 30 8:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals Wed July 1 8:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals Thu July 2 7:15 pm
Pittsburgh Pirates Fri July 17 7:05 pm
Pittsburgh Pirates Sat July 18 7:05 pm
Pittsburgh Pirates Sun July 19 1:35 pm
Philadelphia Phillies Mon July 20 7:05 pm
Philadelphia Phillies Tue July 21 7:05 pm
Philadelphia Phillies Wed July 22 7:05 pm
Philadelphia Phillies Thu July 23 1:05 pm
Atlanta Braves Fri July 31 7:20 pm
Atlanta Braves Sat August 1 7:20 pm
Atlanta Braves Sun August 2 1:20 pm
Miami Marlins Tue August 4 7:10 pm
Miami Marlins Wed August 5 7:10 pm
Miami Marlins Thu August 6 7:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles Sat August 8 7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles Sun August 9 1:05 pm
Colorado Rockies Mon August 17 8:40 pm
Colorado Rockies Tue August 18 8:40 pm
Colorado Rockies Wed August 19 8:40 pm
Colorado Rockies Thu August 20 3:10 pm
San Diego Padres Fri August 21 10:10 pm
San Diego Padres Sat August 22 8:40 pm
San Diego Padres Sun August 23 4:10 pm
New York Mets Fri September 4 7:10 pm
New York Mets Sat September 5 7:10 pm
New York Mets Sun September 6 1:10 pm
Philadelphia Phillies Tue September 8 7:05 pm
Philadelphia Phillies Wed September 9 7:05 pm
Philadelphia Phillies Thu September 10 6:05 pm
Miami Marlins Fri September 11 7:10 pm
Miami Marlins Sat September 12 6:10 pm
Miami Marlins Sun September 13 1:10 pm
Atlanta Braves Mon September 21 7:20 pm
Atlanta Braves Tue September 22 7:20 pm
Atlanta Braves Wed September 23 7:20 pm
Atlanta Braves Thu September 24 7:20 pm
Dates and times are subject to change.  All times are EST.
Sports