2020 Baltimore Orioles Away Game Schedule

1
min read
A- A+
read

Below are the Orioles Away Games for 2020. If you see a game you would like to attend, please complete the Custom Request. You may also call us at (757)422-9001 to request a quote. A sports specialist will send you the quote for your trip.

Opponent Day Date Time
St. Louis Cardinals Thu April 2 4:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals Sat April 4 2:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals Sun April 5 2:15 pm
New York Yankees Mon April 6 6:35 pm
New York Yankees Tue April 7 6:35 pm
New York Yankees Wed April 8 12:35 pm
New York Yankees Thu April 9 1:05 pm
Kansas City Royals Fri April 17 8:05 pm
Kansas City Royals Sat April 18 2:05 pm
Kansas City Royals Sun April 19 2:05 pm
Los Angeles Angels Mon April 20 10:07 pm
Los Angeles Angels Tue April 21 10:07 pm
Los Angeles Angels Wed April 22 4:07 pm
Chicago White Sox Fri May 1 8:10 pm
Chicago White Sox Sat May 2 2:10 pm
Chicago White Sox Sun May 3 2:10 pm
Toronto Blue Jays Mon May 4 7:07 pm
Toronto Blue Jays Tue May 5 7:07 pm
Toronto Blue Jays Wed May 6 12:37 pm
Tampa Bay Rays Fri May 15 7:10 pm
Tampa Bay Rays Sat May 16 6:10 pm
Tampa Bay Rays Sun May 17 1:10 pm
Minnesota Twins Mon May 18 7:40 pm
Minnesota Twins Tue May 19 7:40 pm
Minnesota Twins Wed May 20 1:10 pm
Toronto Blue Jays Thu May 21 7:07 pm
Toronto Blue Jays Fri May 22 7:07 pm
Toronto Blue Jays Sat May 23 3:07 pm
Toronto Blue Jays Sun May 24 1:07 pm
Chicago Cubs Tue June 2 8:05 pm
Chicago Cubs Wed June 3 8:05 pm
Tampa Bay Rays Fri June 12 7:10 pm
Tampa Bay Rays Sat June 13 4:10 pm
Tampa Bay Rays Sun June 14 1:10 pm
Cleveland Indians Mon June 15 7:10 pm
Cleveland Indians Tue June 16 7:10 pm
Cleveland Indians Wed June 17 7:10 pm
Cleveland Indians Thu June 18 7:10 pm
New York Yankees Mon June 22 7:05 pm
New York Yankees Tue June 23 7:05 pm
New York Yankees Wed June 24 7:05 pm
Oakland Athletics Thu July 2 10:07 pm
Oakland Athletics Fri July 3 10:07 pm
Oakland Athletics Sat July 4 4:07 pm
Oakland Athletics Sun July 5 4:07 pm
Seattle Mariners Mon July 6 10:10 pm
Seattle Mariners Tue July 7 10:10 pm
Seattle Mariners Wed July 8 6:40 pm
Boston Red Sox Fri July 10 7:10 pm
Boston Red Sox Sat July 11 4:05 pm
Boston Red Sox Sun July 12 1:05 pm
Boston Red Sox Mon July 27 7:10 pm
Boston Red Sox Tue July 28 7:10 pm
Boston Red Sox Wed July 29 7:10 pm
Toronto Blue Jays Fri July 31 7:07 pm
Toronto Blue Jays Sat August 1 3:07 pm
Toronto Blue Jays Sun August 2 1:07 pm
Detroit Tigers Tue August 11 7:10 pm
Detroit Tigers Wed August 12 7:10 pm
Detroit Tigers Thu August 13 1:10 pm
Tampa Bay Rays Fri August 14 7:10 pm
Tampa Bay Rays Sat August 15 1:10 pm
Tampa Bay Rays Sun August 16 1:10 pm
New York Yankees Tue August 25 7:05 pm
New York Yankees Wed August 26 1:05 pm
Texas Rangers Thu August 27 8:05 pm
Texas Rangers Fri August 28 8:05 pm
Texas Rangers Sat August 29 7:05 pm
Texas Rangers Sun  August 30 2:35 pm
Cincinnati Reds Mon August 31 6:40 pm
Cincinnati Reds Tue September 1 6:40 pm
Cincinnati Reds Wed September 2 12:35 pm
Washington Nationals Tue September 15 7:05 pm
Washington Nationals Wed September 16 7:05 pm
Houston Astros Thu September 17 8:10 pm
Houston Astros Fri September 18 8:10 pm
Houston Astros Sat September 19 7:10 pm
Houston Astros Sun September 20 2:10 pm
Boston Red Sox Fri September 25 7:10 pm
Boston Red Sox Sat September 26 1:05 pm
Boston Red Sox Sun September 27 3:05 pm
Dates and times are subject to change.  All times are EST.
Sports